Contact Us

Office E-mail and Phone:


Stauron Ministries

info@stauron.org​

1.207.729.4688​

Stauron University

stauron.university@stauron.org​

1.207.729.46886

Family Christian Fellowship

fcf@stauron.org​

1.207.729.4688​

Office E-mail and Phone:


c/o Freedom Life Center Campus

655 Augusta Road

Topsham, ME 04086

Office E-mail and Phone:

Ministry Leaders:


Overseers

Dr. John Eckhardt

john@stauron.org


Linda Eckhardt

linda.eckhardt@stauron.org

Lead Pastors

David Novaria

david.novaria@stauron.org


Jennifer Novaria

jennifer.novaria@stauron.org

Pastoral Care

Carla Parsons

carla.parsons@stauron.org

Local Outreach

Paul & Rachel Balsamo

rachel.balsamo@stauron.org

Music Department

Sarah Assefa

sarah.assefa@stauron.org

Media Resources

Stephanie Hunt

stephanie.hunt@stauron.org

IT Support

Daniel Davis

Info.Technology@stauron.org