Contact Us

Office E-mail and Phone:

Stauron Ministries

info@stauron.org​

1.207.729.4688​

Stauron University

stauron.university@stauron.org​

1.207.729.4686

Family Christian Fellowship

fcf@stauron.org​

1.207.729.4688​

Office Address:

Stauron Ministries

655 Augusta Road

Topsham, ME 04086

Ministry Leaders:

Overseers Dr. John Eckhardt john@stauron.org
Linda Eckhardt linda@stauron.org
Pastoral Care Carla Parsons carla.parsons@stauron.org
Local Outreach Paul & Rachel Balsamo rachel.balsamo@stauron.org
Music Department Sarah Assefa sarah.assefa@stauron.org
Media Resources Bronwyn Gray media@stauron.org
IT Support Daniel Davis Info.Technology@stauron.org